No Photo Andy Rodriguez
Student Body President
andy@usf.edu
No Photo Michael Malanga
Vice President
mmalanga@usf.edu
No Photo Chief of Staff
Taylor Sanchez
sanchezt@usf.edu
No Photo Chief Financial Officer
Sandra Sawan
sawanlara@usf.edu
No Photo Attorney General
Richard LaMura
rlamura@usf.edu
No Photo Solicitor General
Frank Cirillo
fcirillo@usf.edu
No Photo Director of University Affairs
Judelande Jeune
judelande@usf.edu
No Photo Assistant Director of University Affairs
No Photo Director of Community Affairs
Anika Hasan
anikahasan@usf.edu
No Photo Assistant Director of Community Affairs
No Photo Director of Government Affairs
No Photo Assistant Director of Government Affairs
No Photo Director of Communications and Marketing
Juan Zapata
jpz@usf.edu
No Photo Assistant Director of Communications
No Photo Communications Coordinator
No Photo Assistant Director of Marketing
No Photo Marketing Coordinator
No Photo Director of Programming
No Photo Assistant Director of Programming
No Photo Elections Rules Commission
Carson Sadro
csadro@usf.edu
No Photo Director of SAFE Team
No Photo Director of Student Government Computer Services
No Photo Director of Bulls Radio
No Photo Lakeland Student Council
No Photo Lakeland Student Council